001079

                                               

ANCIENT ORDER OF HIBERNIANS - DIVISION 88
Officer Danny Boyle Division
15000 Bustleton Ave
PHILA, PA 19116

-------------------------
AOH/LAOH - Established May 19, 1991
----------------------------------------------
Friendship, Unity, Christian Charity
----------------------------------------------
THE WAY HOME: THE STORY OF THE AOH
(Take some time to check out this video)
http://www.aoh.com/history-of-the-aoh/the-way-home-the-story-of-the-aoh/

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
KNOW ANYONE THAT NEEDS TO RENT A HALL?
OUR HALL IS AVAILABLE FOR CATERING FOR PARTIES OF 70 PEOPLE OR LESS.
FOR MORE INFO CONTACT PAT BOYLE.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IF YOU SHOP ON AMAZON.COM,
IT'S VERY IMPORTANT YOU READ THIS!!!

The Officer Daniel Boyle Scholarship Fund is now a registered charity on Amzaon!  Just shop
smile.amazon.com and
select the 'Officer Daniel Boyle Scholarship Fund'
 Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of eligible AmazonSmile
purchases to the  charitable organizations selected by our customers.
If you have any questions regarding how to do this, contact Mike Bremser (215) 840-2282.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
EMERALD SOCIETY
Anyone interested in joining the Emerald Society, contact Jim Hanratty 215-604-3077. Dues are $15 per year.

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
AOH/LAOH DUES INCREASE FOR 2017:
Our dues will be increased next year to $40 (annually).
For more info contact Mike Bremser (215) 840-2282

   
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
UPCOMING EVENT


 Wed Jan 17 - AOH monthly meeting  7:30pm

Fri January 19 - 
Game Night 7pm


Sat Jan 27 - Quizzo 7:30pm

Sunday February 4 - Super Bowl Party, doors open at 4pm, $30 per person,
 includes open bar  from 6pm until final whistle, roast beef, meatball and salads.
(OPEN BAR includes beer, wine, soda & well drinks).
We will also have our $20 block pool for a large screen TV.
Please RSVP too
Division88AOH@aol.com

Sat Feb 10 - Quizzo 7:30pm

Sat Feb 17 - Officer Danny Boyle Benefit @ FOP

Tues Feb 20 - LAOH monthly meeting 7:30pm

Wed Feb 21 - AOH monthly meeting  7:30pm

Sun Feb 25
- St Patricks Day Fund Raiser at the FOP

Fri Mar 9 - Emerald Society Party

Sun Mar 11 - St Patrick's Day Parade

Sat Mar 17 - St Patrick's Day

Sat Mar 24 - Indoor BAGGO. Doors open at 2pm. $1 dog day

Sat Apr 14 - Quizzo/Kings Night   7:30pm

Sat May 5 - Derby Day

Mon May 14 - Officer Danny Boyle Golf Outting

Sat May 19 - Horseshoe Tournament



    ----------------------------------------------------------------

ST PATRICK'S PARADE INFO

AOH/LAOH DIVISION 88 ARE THE PROUD WINNERS OF THE
2017 MSGR. THOMAS J RILLEY AWARD
GIVEN TO THE MOST OUTSTANDING FRATERNAL ORGANIZATION.








Website Builder